## JINDAL VIDYA MANDIR, VIDYANAGAR

## Members of School Management Committee (w.e.f 01/9/23)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Description
1	Mr. Murugan P K	SMC Chairman	Plant Head
2	Mrs. Ishwari K Sharma	Member Secretary	Principal
3	Mr. Srinivasan P	Trust Nominee	Executive Vice President, HR,JSW Steel Ltd.
4		JET Representative	JET Head, JSW Foundation
5	Mr.Pedanna Beedala	Trust Nominee	Location CSR Representative
6	Mr.Prashant Muley	Member - Principal	CBSE School
7	Mr.S K Bordia	Member - Principal	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Donimalai
8	Mr.K V Srinivasan	Member-Teacher	VP, JVM JET School
9	Mrs.Ambili Nair	Member-Teacher	HM, JVM JET School
10	MrsVijayalaxmi S C	Member- Educationist	Educationist, JVM JET School
11	Mrs. Sangeeta Sudhakar	Member-Parent of Grade XI student	JET School Parent
12	Mrs. Archana M Vastrad	Member-Parent of Grade X student	JET School Parent
13	Mrs. Ganga G Patil	Member- Educationist- Women-HM, Govt.High School, Vaddu	Non JET