

JINDAL VIDYA MANDIR-SALAV

School Management Committee

Sr No.	Name	Designation		
1	Mrs Tanvi Shete	Trustee		
2	Mr Srinivas Kotipalli	JET Representative		
3	Mr Pankaj Malik	Chairman		
4	Mr Ritwiz Gaur Principal	Member Secretary		
5	Mr Bhanu Prasad	Member Plant HR Representative		
6	Mr Ram Mohite	Member Location CSR		
		Representative		
7	Mr Sohan Lal	Principal KV ONGC, Panvel		
8	Mr Sanjeev K Sambharia	Principal KV Karanja, NAD		
9	Mrs Arshiya Gondekar	Parent Representative		
10	Mr Raghujiraje Angre	Parent Representative		
11	Mrs Neeta Goregaonkar	Parent Representative		
12	Mrs Preeti Phate	Educationist		
13	Mrs Sharmila Khamkar	Educationist(Principal David School)		
14	Mrs Preeti Tare			
		Doctor, JSW Hospital		
15	Mr Jayant Mishra	Vice-Principal, Teacher		
		Representative, JVM		
16	Mrs Erum Baqwal	Teacher Representative, JVM		