JINDAL VIDYA MANDIR SALAV DIST RAIAGAD

SMC MEMBER LIST AY 2024-25

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Pankaj Malik	Chairman
2	Mr.Srinivas Kotipalli	JET Head
3	Mr.Mukesh Thakur	Member Secretary, Principal
4	Mr.Mangesh Bamnote	Member Secretary, Vice Principal
5	Mr. Bhanu Prasad	Member Plant HR Representative
6	Mrs. Anuja Salunkhe	Member Teacher Primary
7	Mrs. Anita Balayan	Member Teacher Middle
8	Mrs. Dr. Khedu	Parent /Doctor
9	Mrs. Sharmila Khamkar	Principal, King David English Medium School
10	Dr. Preeti V. Phate	HOD Botany, JSM College, Alibaug
11	Mr. Sanoj Kumar	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Karanja NAD
12	Mr Sohan Lal	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya ONGC Panvel
13	Ms Mehwish Tandel	Member Teacher Primary
14	Ms Jayalakshmi Menon	Member Teacher Secondary