

## JINDAL VIDYA MANDIR, SALAV



## LIST OF P.T.A. MEMBERS 2024-25

SR NO.	NAME OF PARENT/TEACHER	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Mukesh Thakur	Principal (Chairman)
2	Mr. Mangesh Bamnote	Vice Principal(Vice Chairman)
3	Mrs. Anita Balayan	Secretory
4	Mrs. Rajashree Joshi	Joint Secretory (Teacher )
5	Mrs. Mansi Mhatre	Joint Secretory (Parent )
6	Mr. Sandeep Kuntewar	Parent Representative (Grade Nursery)
7	Mrs. Sneha Behera	Parent Representative (Grade LKG)
8	Mr. Purnesh Parnekar	Parent Representative (Grade UKG)
9	Mrs. Prajakta Jaybhaye	Parent Representative (Grade I)
10	Mrs. Priyanka Jain	Parent Representative (Grade II)
11	Mr.Tarakeshwar Chakraborty	Parent Representative (Grade III)
12	Mr. Suresh More	Parent Representative (Grade IV)
13	Mrs. Snehal Karambe	Parent Representative (Grade V)
14	Mr. Rajendra Chunekar	Parent Representative (Grade VI)
15	Mr. Kantilal Jain	Parent Representative (Grade VII)

SR NO.	NAME OF PARENT/TEACHER	DESIGNATION
16	Mrs. Melit	Parent Representative (Grade VIII)
17	Mr. Anmol Mhatre	Parent Representative (Grade IX)
18	Mrs. Shanu Bhopi	Parent Representative (Grade X)
19	Mrs. Shreya Khaire	Parent Representative (Grade XI)
20	Mr. Iqbal Divekar	Parent Representative (Grade XII)
21	Mrs. Elizabeth Zeena	Teacher Representative (Preprimary Section)
22	Mrs. Mehwish Tandel	Teacher Representative(Primary section)
23	Mrs. Saba Patvi	Teacher Representative(Primary section)
24	Mrs. Margalit Chaulkar	Teacher Representative(Primary section)
25	Mrs. Sindhu Saseendran	Teacher Representative (Middle section)
26	Mr. Onkarnath V	Teacher Representative(Middle Section)
27	Mrs. Vaibhavi Thatte	Teacher Representative(Middle Section)
28	Mrs. Deepti Tailang	Teacher Representativ (Secondary section)
29	Mr. Audumbar Dhage	Teacher Representative(Secondary Section)
30	Mrs. Uttara Venglurkar	Teacher Representative(Senior Secondary Section)
31	Mrs. Jayalakshmi Menon	Teacher Representative(Senior Secondary Section)