

JINDAL VIDYA MANDIR-VASIND SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Amarjit Singh Dahiya	SMC-Chairman & Head Coated Products
2.	Mr. Srinivas Kotipalli	Head - JET Education
3.	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi R V	Secretary – Principal
4.	Mr. Vivek Gupta	Parent
5.	Dr. Deoyani Badhiye	Parent
6.	Mrs. Asha Ziar	School Teacher
7.	Mrs. Shraddha Trivedi	School Teacher
8.	Mr. Balu Vekhande	Other School Teacher
9.	Mrs. Ujwala Gharat	Other School Teacher
10.	Mrs. Rashmi	Member-Principal, P.S Deshmukh School, Shahapur (CBSE)
11.	Mrs. Poonam Pandey	Member-Principal, All Saints High School, Bhiwandi (CBSE)
12.	Mr. Kanak Singh	Plant – HR Head
13.	Mr. Chinmay Palekar	Plant Legal Representative
14.	Mr. Sabyasachi Dutta	Finance
15.	Mr. Jayan Pillai	Infrastructure